WWE Ruthless Aggression Season 2 New Details and Footage

New details and episode instructions have been revealed for season two of WWE’s Ruthless Aggression documentary, which will be narrated by SmackDown announcer Pat McAfee.

Season two will premiere on the upcoming Sunday of the Survivor Series with one episode, and the full five-episode season will be released on Monday.

Here is a preview for the season two premiere episode above Rock, which includes comments from former WWE chief screenwriter Brian Gewirtz, who currently works for Rock’s Seven Bucks Productions and WWE Hall of Famer Mick Foley, along with old footage of Rock himself.

It has been confirmed by Sports Illustrated that the first episode of the season, titled “Hollywood Rock,” contained no new footage of The Great One and no comment from WWE President & CEO Vince McMahon. This episode covers Rock’s work from 2001-2002. It was noted that WWE recounted that fans booed Rock more than ever when he switched full-time to acting.

The second episode, titled “Innovations”, looks at the making of Hell in a Cell, Money in the Bank, a match in a Punjabi Jail, etc. That episode also looks at WWE Hall of Famer Eric Bischoff and the others. his RAW Roulette segment, The First RAW TLC Match, along with footage of the Top Superstars examining the Hell cage in a cell for the first time before Survivor Series 2002.

Kevin Owens is said to have added solid details about this era during the literature review, while AEW’s Adam Cole appear throughout the first two episodes. Gewirtz also played a major role in the first two episodes. AEW’s Christian Cage also appeared to discuss creations like ByteThis! and Taboo Tuesday.

Here are the episode titles for season two of Ruthless Aggression:

* Episode 1: Hollywood Rock (Sunday, November 21)
* Episode 2: Innovations (Monday, 11/22)
* Episode 3: The First Revolution (Monday, November 22)
* Episode 4: The Resurrection of Shawn Michaels (Monday, November 22)
* Episode 5: Protecting the Future (Monday, 11/22)

Season two will continue once the premiere season has ended and will include new stories and previously undisclosed details from WWE Superstars and Halls of Fame such as Triple H, Hulk Hogan, Shawn Michaels, John Cena, Batista, Rob Van Dam, Edge, Bill Goldberg, Trish Stratus, Torrie Wilson, Kane, Lita, Kurt Angle, RAW Tag Team Champion Randy Orton, etc.


https://www.wrestlinginc.com/news/2021/11/wwe-ruthless-aggression-season-2-new-details-and-footage/ WWE Ruthless Aggression Season 2 New Details and Footage

Chris Estrada

24ssports is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@24ssports.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button