Who will win the King’s Fall Raid World First Race in Destiny 2?

The World First Race for the return of the King’s Fall raid in Destiny 2 is about to begin. We will be providing live updates of the race to see who is in the lead and we will do our best to update you on who is going home with the crown. We expect things to be fairly chaotic during this process, but we’ll do our best to keep everyone updated on the estimated state. The race starts out slow but gets hotter as the day progresses.

King’s Fall Raid World First Race in Destiny 2

Who will win the World First Race?

None have taken the crown or begun their descent into the Taken King’s realm. We are waiting to get started.

Start times for King’s Fall Raids

The King’s Fall Raid will open to players worldwide in Competitive Mode starting at 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET/18:00 UTC/19:00 CET. Those wishing to participate should review the rules for your fireteam.

Competitive mode details

The raid is in competitive mode for those who complete the King’s Fall raid in the first 24 hours. In competitive mode, even though your Guardian has a higher Light level, it will be capped at 1560 for the raid. Anyone taking part in the battle should be able to approach it in the same way to level the playing field for a World First competition. After completing the King’s Fall competitive mode, a challenge mode with secret triumphs will be available in each encounter. Those who complete these encounters will learn that these secret triumphs will win the crown.

Completion Rules

Bungie shared that they encourage players to check if they receive rewards for each encounter and completion to count. The first team to defeat the final boss, loot the chest, and return to orbit earns the winner.

The winner will be announced on @DestinyTheGame Twitter account.

https://www.gamepur.com/guides/who-is-winning-the-kings-fall-raid-world-first-race-in-destiny-2 Who will win the King’s Fall Raid World First Race in Destiny 2?

Curtis Crabtree

24ssports is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@24ssports.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button