When is the daily reset time for Tower of Fantasy? answered

There are many moving parts in huge online RPGS like Tower of Fantasy. Between the game’s seasonal and daily content, there’s a lot to consider as a player looking to get the most out of the game. Every day you play you will find different content than the day before. There is a daily rotation for the sign-up bonus, rewards and daily level cap. When will everything reset in Tower of Fantasy?

Related: Does Tower of Fantasy have online PvP multiplayer? answered

What is the daily reset time for Tower of Fantasy?

The daily reset time for Tower of Fantasy is at 5:00 AM Eastern Time. Below is a list of conversions for the time that might apply to you in your time zone.

  • Eastern Time – 5 a.m
  • Central Time – 4 a.m
  • Mountain time – 3 a.m
  • Pacific Time – 2 a.m
  • UK/Ireland – 10am
  • India – 2:30 p.m

Once the above time has passed in your time zone, you will be able to find new content in Tower of Fantasy. Your daily level cap resets, you can claim your next daily rewards and supplies, and bounties change for the next rotation.

For those in America, these times are pretty standard for a game to reset its daily clock. Many games set resets around this time, if not right around the time, so it’s not that surprising to some Americans that they’ll have to wait until just before dawn for a new batch of content. If you make it, you should have plenty of opportunities throughout the day to access all of the content Tower of Fantasy has to offer before it changes. Before that happens, you can try content you’ve beaten again to get more rewards.

https://www.gamepur.com/guides/when-is-the-daily-reset-time-for-tower-of-fantasy-answered When is the daily reset time for Tower of Fantasy? answered

Curtis Crabtree

24ssports is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@24ssports.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button