This weekend’s NFL Fixtures for the Division Round

Every game on the NFL’s schedule for the roster round has to be incredible.

Only eight NFL the remaining teams in competition for the final prize at the end of the year.

As unbelievable as Super Wild Card Weekend, there are more games to watch. The 2021 NFL postseason is well underway with four more games taking place in the squads. Although not as heavily advertised as conference championships or Super Bowl, this round often leaves the public scratching their heads every year or so. Who will go down this year?

Here is the schedule advance to the NFL 2021 knockout round.

NFL Fixtures, Team Splits

Saturday game

  • 4 Cincinnati Bengals at 1 Tennessee Titans: 4:30 p.m. ET, 3:30 p.m. CT (CBS)
  • 6 San Francisco 49ers at Green Bay Packers #1: 8:15 p.m. ET, 7:15 p.m. CT (FOX)

The first game of the division round will be between the No. 4 Cincinnati Bengals and No. 1 Tennessee Titans. Kick off from Nissan Stadium in Nashville will be at 4:30 p.m. ET, 3:30 p.m. ET. CBS will have the national telecast of this AFC playoff match.

After the Bengals or Titans win tickets to the AFC Championship Game, the No. 1 Green Bay Packers will welcome the No. 6 San Francisco 49ers to Frozen Tundra at prime time. Launch from Lambeau Field in Green Bay will be at 8:15 p.m. ET, 7:15 p.m. CT. FOX will have primetime telecast of the NFC playoff game.

Sunday game

  • 4 Los Angeles Rams at 2 Tampa Bay Buccaneers: 3:00pm ET, 2:00pm CT (NBC)
  • 3 Buffalo Bills at 2 Kansas City Chiefs: 6:30 p.m. ET, 5:30 p.m. CT (CBS)

On Sunday, the Tampa Bay Buccaneers 2nd Team will continue their Super Bowl defense as they welcome the 4th Los Angeles Rams to their fearsome pirate ship. The match kicking off at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa will be at 3:00 p.m. ET. NBC will have a national telecast of the NFC playoff game.

The final game of the precinct is sure to get everyone excited, as Kansas City’s 2nd Captain will draw Buffalo 3 against the Kingdom of the Mad Chiefs. Kickoff from Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City will be at 6:30 p.m. ET, 5:30 p.m. CT. CBS will have a telecast in the prime time slot of this AFC playoff match.

While all four of last year’s final four teams are still on the mixed roster, we’re guaranteed to put another team in a game for the conference championship. That’s because the Bills and Chiefs play each other, just as the Bengals and Titans beat it. If the Packers and Buccaneers win their home game, it will be a rematch in the 2021 NFC Championship Game, to be played at Lambeau Field.

Congratulations to the four best teams that won the NFL this weekend.

https://fansided.com/2022/01/21/nfl-schedule-weekend-divisional-round/ This weekend’s NFL Fixtures for the Division Round

Huynh Nguyen

24ssports is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@24ssports.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button