This is how skill trees work in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands is the latest title in the Borderlands franchise from developer Gearbox. It stars Tiny Tina once again running a Dungeons and Dragons inspired campaign. Unlike their featured Assault on Dragonkeep DLC, Wonderlands goes much further into the RPG hole. This guide breaks down the skill tree system.

The new skill tree system.

Gamepur screenshot

Wonderlands features an extensive character creation and class system. Each class gets a skill tree that represents unique mechanics and abilities for that particular class. The new skill tree features a few differences from previous iterations of the Borderlands titles.

Each class comes with two unique action abilities and one passive trait. As you can see above, the Graveborn class has a demi-lich pet as a special trait. Below that are the two unique action abilities. However, only one of these abilities can be equipped at a time.

The rest of the skill tree contains several passive skills that are active at all times. Some skills require an activation. The max level in Wonderlands is 40. At the max level you will not be able to max out a skill tree, so careful build consideration is required as some skills will be left behind.

You can unlock the ability to respec a skill tree, but only after completing the main story. Make sure you take a good look at each skill before investing as you will be stuck with it for a while. This is how skill trees work in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands

Curtis Crabtree

24ssports is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button