Games

Servers for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands were shut down without explanation from Gearbox Software

Fans are reporting widespread server outages for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands as the game hasn’t even been released for a full day. It seems like an issue related to redeeming the SHiFT key and staying online is to blame, but developer Gearbox Software hasn’t said anything on the matter.

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands was launched today into the hands of many avid and adoring fans of the Borderlands series. However, almost all players mentioned a popup that keeps appearing on the left side of the screen. First, this popup tells you that you’ve lost your connection to the game’s servers, then it says you’re connected again.

The popups keep repeating themselves endlessly, but now they have stopped altogether. This is because the servers for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands are offline. Currently, players are unable to enter a cooperative session or claim SHiFT codes. Anything that requires an online connection is not available.

Online services used to work, but players encountered a lot of glitches and bugs during matchmaking and playing together. It seems like Gearbox Software shut down the servers to get to the heart of the issue and get things back online. However, at the time of writing, the developer has yet to comment on the situation. The only thing the game’s official Twitter account has posted are abbreviated versions of the launch trailer.

https://www.gamepur.com/news/servers-for-tiny-tinas-wonderlands-have-been-switched-off-without-an-explanation-from-gearbox-software Servers for Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands were shut down without explanation from Gearbox Software

Curtis Crabtree

24ssports is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@24ssports.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button