Paramount Plus announces ‘All Star Shore’ cast and premiere date

For the first time, the stars of multiple reality shows from multiple channels are coming together for a new competitive series. All Star Shore, produced by MTV Entertainment Studios, will premiere June 29 on Paramount+.

The show includes cast members from ABC’s Bachelor Nation, Netflix’s Love Is Blind, MTV’s Jersey Shore, Geordie Shore, Acapulco Shore and Rio Shore; VH1’s “RuPaul’s Drag Race” and CBS’s “Love Island,” which became the Peacock.

The cast will live “on the ultimate shoreline” in the Canary Islands and compete in party challenges like “Party Pong” and “Shots and Found” for a cash prize.

The show is just one way Paramount+ is expanding its reality TV offering. In February, the streaming service, which is live on The Challenge: All Stars and The Real World Homecoming, announced several more seasons of The Challenge are coming, including spin-offs in Argentina, Australia and Australia Great Britain. This summer, The Challenge: USA will air on CBS. The winners of the CBS season will compete against the winners of the three international seasons in a “World Championship” season on Paramount+.

A preview of “All Star Shore” will air on MTV this Sunday during the MTV Movie & TV Awards: UNSCRIPTED.

Meet the full cast below:

Angelina Pivarnick (Jersey Shore)

Bethan Kershaw (“Geordie Shore”)

Blake Horstmann (“Bachelorette”, “Bachelor in Paradise”)

Chloe Ferry (Geordie Shore)

Giannina Gibelli (“Love is Blind”)

James Tindale (Geordie Shore)

Joey Essex (“The Only Way Is Essex”)

Johnny Middlebrooks (“Love Island”)

Karime Pindter (Acapulco Shore)

Luis “Potro” Caballero (“Acapulco Coast”)

Marina Gregory (“The Circle: Brazil”)

Ricardo Salusse (“Rio Banks”)

Trina Njoroge (“Love Island”)

Vanessa “Vanjie” Mateo (“RuPaul’s Drag Race”) Paramount Plus announces ‘All Star Shore’ cast and premiere date

Charles Jones

24ssports is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button