New York Giants’ Graham Gano Leads NFC Starters in Pro Bowl Voting

New York Giants spot picker Graham Gano leads all NFC initiators in vote for 2022 Pro Bowl.

At a glance, gano has 38,840 votes. He’s the only Giant player on the list of top Pro Bowl vote recipients to date. Voting ends on December 16.

Indianapolis rerun Jonathan Taylor led all players in the vote with 126,381 votes.

The lineup for the 2022 Pro Bowl will be announced on December 20. The game will be played at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas on Sunday, February 6 at 3:00 p.m. ET and will be streamed. broadcast on ESPN and broadcast on ABC.

Gano leads all NFC with 22 goals scored (in 25 tries) and is 14 out of 14 points after tries.

Other giants in the top 10 voted in their respective positions include defensive midfielder Leonard Williams (9th overall, 4th NFC), full-back James Bradberry (4th overall, 4th place). 3 NFC), free safety Xavier McKinney (6th overall, 3 NFC) and special teamer Cam Brown (7th overall, 4th NFC). New York Giants’ Graham Gano Leads NFC Starters in Pro Bowl Voting

Olly Dawes

24ssports is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button