Israel Adesanya vs. Jared Cannonier Weighing Results (VIDEO)

UFC 276: Israel Adesanya vs. Jared Cannonier Official Weigh-In Results and Live Stream

We’re just a day away from the highly anticipated and stacked ufc 276, part of International Combat Week 2022.

The card will be crowned by Israel Adesanya defending the UFC middleweight championship against Cannonier and the featherweight trilogy bout between Alexander Volkanovski and Max Holloway.

Before we can get to any of the fights; However, all fighters competing on the UFC 276 card must first pass the officials UFC276 To weigh.

You can watch the UFC 276 weigh-in in the video player below.

This is Adesanya’s fifth defense of the UFC Middleweight Championship since defeating Robert Whittaker and capturing the title at UFC 276. Adesanya has since racked up victories over Yoel Romero, Paulo Costa, and Marvin Vettori Whittaker. His only loss in the UFC and in his entire MMA career came when he challenged Jan Blachowicz for the UFC Light Heavyweight Title.

Cannonier goes into this fight with wins in five of his last six, including his two most recent fights. Cannonier scored a decision win over Kelvin Gastelum before defeating Derek Brunson at UFC 271 KO.

Volkanovski won the first fight against Holloway at UFC 245 in a rather one-sided decision to capture the featherweight title. Holloway got off to a strong start in the second fight at UFC 251, but Volkanovski came back to earn a controversial split decision.

UFC 276 Main Card (ESPN+ PPV, 10pm ET/7pm PT)

  • Israel Adesanya vs. Jared Cannonier – UFC Middleweight Championship
  • Alexander Volkanovski vs. Max Holloway – UFC Featherweight Championship
  • Sean Strickland vs. Alex Pereira
  • Robbie Lawler vs. Bryan Barbarena
  • Pedro Munhoz vs. Sean O’Malley

UFC 276 Prelim Card (ABC/ESPN/ESPN+, 8pm ET/5pm PT)

  • Brad Riddell vs Jalin Turner
  • Ian Garry vs. Gabriel Green
  • Jim Miller vs. Donald “Cowboy” Cerrone
  • Brad Tavares vs. Dricus Du Plessis

UFC 276 Early Prelim Card (ESPN/ESPN+/UFC Fight Pass, 6pm ET/3pm PT)

  • Uriah Hall vs. Andre Muniz
  • Jessica Eye vs. Maycee Barber
  • Jessica-Rose Clark vs Julija Stoliarenko

UFC 276: Israel Adesanya vs. Jared Cannonier takes place live from T-Mobile Arena on Saturday 2nd July 2022 in Las Vegas, NV. Follow along with FanSided MMA on-site for all your news and highlights.

https://fansided.com/2022/07/01/ufc-276-israel-adesanya-vs-jared-cannonier-weigh-results-video/ Israel Adesanya vs. Jared Cannonier Weighing Results (VIDEO)

John Verrall

24ssports is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@24ssports.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button