Iga Swiatek vs Daria Kasatkina LIVE Stream, When, Where and How to Watch » FirstSportz

Iga Swiatek vs Daria Kasatkina will clash in the 3rd round of the Australian Open 2022
Iga Swiatek vs Daria Kasatkina

Iga Swiatek is a Polish professional tennis player. Her current ranking according to the WTA is World No.8 and her highest ranking was World No.4. She has three career titles to her name out of which 1 is Grand Slam. She participated in the Adelaide International tournament and reached the semifinals but lost it to Ash Barty with a score of 2-6, 4-6. At the Australian Open, she defeated Rebecca Peterson in the second round with a score of 6-2, 6-2.

Daria Kasatkina is a Russian professional tennis player. Her current ranking according to the Women’s Tennis Association is World No.28 and her highest ranking was World No.10. She has four career titles to her name. She played at the Sydney Tennis Classic tournament this year but lost the semifinals to Paula Badosa with a score of 2-6, 2-6. At the Australian Open, she won the second round by defeating Magda Linette with a score of 6-2, 6-3.

Match Timings

  • Japan : 5:00 PM
  • Delhi: 1:30 PM
  • New York: 3:00 AM
  • London : 8:00 AM
  • Melbourne: 7:00 PM
  • Brazil : 5:00 AM

Iga Swiatek vs Daria Kasatkina: LIVE Stream and Broadcasting Details

Australian Open 2022- Iga Swiatek vs Daria Kasatkina
Australian Open 2022- Iga Swiatek vs Daria Kasatkina

Both Iga and Daria have played a match against each other. In their previous match, Daria defeated Iga which means she is well versed with her opponent’s playing style. Both the players are in good form from the start of the tournament.

Daria will strive hard to win the match and get a step closer to winning her first-ever Grand Slam title. While Iga on the other hand will give her best to win her second Grand Slam and first Australian Open title.

  • Africa- beIN Sports, Supersports
  • Australia- Nine and Stan Sport
  • China- CCTV, GreatSports Media
  • Japan- WOWOW
  • Malaysia- beIN Sports
  • New Zealand- Sky
  • Singapore- beIN Sports
  • Europe- Eurosport, Servus TV
  • India and subcontinent- Sony Six
  • Latin America and the Caribbean- ESPN International
  • Middle East- beIN Sports
  • Canada- TSN/RDS
  • North America- ESPN
  • USA- ESPN
  • United Kingdom- Eurosport

Also Read – Australian Open 2022: Naomi Osaka vs Amanda Anisimova LIVE Stream, When, Where and How to Watch

https://firstsportz.com/tennis-australian-open-2022-iga-swiatek-vs-daria-kasatkina-live-stream-when-where-and-how-to-watch/ Iga Swiatek vs Daria Kasatkina LIVE Stream, When, Where and How to Watch » FirstSportz

Subhankar Mondal

24ssports is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@24ssports.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button