How to save Dani’s worker in Assassin’s Creed Valhalla’s Forgotten Saga

Dani is someone you will meet in the course of Assassin’s Creed Valhalla’s Forgotten Saga. He worked in the foundry in Dókkerland, in the heart of the Niflheim empire. Here, Dani worked with many allies and workers who helped him set up ropes across Dókkerland, but these were destroyed and his foundry decimated. You must save his two workers. This guide describes how to save Dani’s worker in Assassin’s Creed Valhalla’s Forgotten Saga.

How to find Dani’s workers in Assassin’s Creed Valhalla

You can find Dani when you first enter Dókkerland. Talk to him and he will tell you what happened to his facility and that his workers were taken away from him. He then tasks you with finding two keys held by muspels somewhere in Dókkerland. You must find these keys in the same run, which means you have a single chance to get both keys, make it to Dani’s dwarfs, and save her.

Related: The best outfits in Assassin’s Creed Valhalla’s Forgotten Saga

Where do you get the two keys?

Gamepur screenshot

How to free the dwarves

Once you’ve found both keys, you’ll need to advance to the end of the Dókkenland region and go to the Foundry. You can find it in the south-east part of the map. When you arrive Odin will comment on how the dwarves are in the cage. If you have all the keys, you can unlock all the dwarves, and they will fix the ropes and open up the region further for you in future runs of Forgotten Saga.

blank
Gamepur screenshot

https://www.gamepur.com/guides/how-to-save-danis-workers-in-assassins-creed-valhallas-forgotten-saga How to save Dani’s worker in Assassin’s Creed Valhalla’s Forgotten Saga

Curtis Crabtree

24ssports is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@24ssports.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button