How to play the Kirby games in order

As cute and simple as the Kirby series is, there was always a storyline to follow if you were interested. There’s debate as to which parts of each game are actually canon or not because you have boss rush modes that shouldn’t add to the story but give you a new fight. Since things can get a little confusing, here is our recommendation on how to play the Kirby games in order.

The list below is just our recommendation if you’re looking for the most straightforward story experience possible. Kirby lore can either be in their own games or loosely connected between entries so there really isn’t a definitive story order. Give it a try, apart from playing them all in release order.

  • Kirby’s Dreamland
  • Kirby’s Dreamland 2
  • Kirby’s Dreamland 3
  • Kirby 64: The Crystal Shards
  • Kirby’s Adventures/Kirby: Nightmare in Dreamland
  • Kirby Super Star/Kirby Super Star Ultra
  • Kirby and the Amazing Mirror
  • Kirby: Squeak Squad
  • Kirby mass attack
  • Kirby’s Return to Dreamland
  • Kirby: Triple Deluxe
  • Kirby: Planet Robobot
  • Kirby Star allies
  • Kirby and the forgotten land

As you play through the list above, we recommend taking breaks in order by checking out some of the spinoffs. Kirby’s Dreamcourse, Kirby Air Ride, Kirby: Canvas Curse, Kirby and the Rainbow Curse, and then Kirby’s Epic Yarn are our recommended spinoffs to check out to change things up. How to play the Kirby games in order

Curtis Crabtree

24ssports is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button