How to get stud multipliers in Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

TT games Lego Star Wars series and others LEGO Games have exploded in popularity. By engaging with the various properties they license, players can explore all manner of fiction, comics, movies and more. These games have a huge following and it’s easy to see why. Collecting studs and hidden characters is great fun. You could sink hours and hours into this game and not unlock everything.

The iconic characters from all nine main films are all here. And for you hardcore fans, there are dozens of different niche characters. The list of the game is positively huge. There are rebels like Theron Nett and Jedi like Ayala Secura, but there are dozens of other hidden squad members to find. The game just doesn’t let up with all the characters that you can unlock.

To unlock many of these characters, use one of two methods: either spend the studs you collect to purchase them after completing certain missions, or unlock them via in-game codes. Most of the squad uses the earlier method and requires several hundred thousand studs to unlock a character.

How to get stud multipliers in Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga?

For each multiplier level you need to collect a certain number of studs. These scale quickly, so be prepared to grind a lot of levels. The simplest stud multipliers in Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga will cost you 1,000,000 of these things. From there you also need to collect datacards.

There are five stud multipliers in the game that players can use to earn more studs. Once you have a datacard and enough studs, you can get them out of the extras menu by selecting that data cardthen the desired studs multiplier.

  • Studs Multiplier x2: You need 1,000,000 Studs 1 Datacard
  • Studs Multiplier x4: 2,000,000 Studs and 1 Datacard
  • Studs Multiplier x6: 8,000,000 and 1 datacard
  • Studs Multiplier x8: 48,000,000 and 1 datacard
  • Studs Multiplier x10: 384,000,000 and 1 datacard

There are 19 datacards to collect, each hidden in specific levels. Below is the list of sites to check.

  • Phantom Menace Episode 1
  • Attack of the Clones Episode 2
  • Revenge of the Sith Episode 3
  • A New Hope Episode 4
  • The Empire Strikes Back Episode 5
  • A New Hope Episode 6
  • The Force Awakens Episode 7
  • Last Jedi Episode 8
  • Rise of Skywalker Episode 9
The following products are affiliate links, we receive a commission on any purchases made. If you would like to support ISKMogul at no additional cost, we really appreciate it. How to get stud multipliers in Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

James Brien

24ssports is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button