Games

How to drop weapon attachments in Back 4 Blood

Back 4 Blood includes many new features that its predecessor Left 4 Dead did not have. For us, the expanded weapon list in Back 4 Blood stands out the most. Not only do players have more weapons, but they can also find and equip accessories for their weapons to modify their shooting. You can delete all other items in the game, so how do you delete attachments?

Starting with the first expansion, Tunnels of Terror, players can now finally drop attachments freely from their weapons, but it will cost you a bit of Copper. Previously, the only way to remove attachments was if you found one of the same kind to swap with. Now you can unlock them.

To detach a weapon’s attachments, you must either be in the safe room or have the Weaponsmith card active. Go to your inventory and select Detach Attachments under the weapon. With the Weaponsmith card, you and your team can do this anywhere for 400 copper. If several players have the card active, the price is reduced by 100 copper each. If no Gunsmith card is active, you can only do so in safe rooms for 500 copper.

blank
Screenshot of Gamepur

Once a weapon has been unlocked, you can go to your inventory and select Modify at any time, even outside of the safe room. You can then scroll through the attachments and delete them if you don’t want them or want to give them to a teammate. You’ll have to pay the copper cost of any weapon you want to mod, though, so you might want to reconsider if it’s a weapon you’re not holding onto for long.

https://www.gamepur.com/guides/how-to-drop-weapon-attachments-in-back-4-blood How to drop weapon attachments in Back 4 Blood

Curtis Crabtree

24ssports is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@24ssports.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button