Daria Kasatkina vs Elena Rybakina live stream, match times, prediction and preview » FirstSportz

Daria Kasatkina vs Elena Rybakina
Daria Kasatkina vs Elena Rybakina






Daria Kasatkina will be against Elena Rybakina in a blockbuster round of 32 duel at the 2022 Silicon Valley Classic. Kasatkina finishes 12thth in the world, while Rykabina is ranked 23rdapprox.

Daria Kasatkina vs Elena Rybakina: match details

  • competition: Mubadala Silicon Valley Classic 2022.
  • Fit: Daria Kasatkina vs Elena Rybakina
  • Round: round of 32
  • Date: August 1, 2022
  • Venue: San Jose, United States
  • Turn up: volume
  • prize money: $757,900

Daria Kasatkina vs. Elena Rybakina: preview

daria kasatkina 3 - FirstSportz
Daria Kasatkina

World No. 12 Daria Kasatkina was very impressive as she maintained a 65 percent win rate in all competitions. She has made it to the semi-finals of the Melbourne Open, Sydney International, Italian Open and also the 2022 French Open. She also made it to the semifinals at Roland Garros before losing to champion Iga Swiatek. She maintained her show at the Bett1 Open and Bad Homburg Open, reaching quarterfinals in both tournaments.

On the other hand, Elena Rybakina has a 66 percent win rate this year, finished second at the Adelaide International and shocked everyone after becoming champion at the Wimbledon Championships and becoming the first player from Kazakhstan to win the tournament. She prevailed in the final against experienced opponents such as Petra Martic, Alja Tomljanovic and Simona Halep as well as fan favorite Ons Jabeur and won the match despite falling behind in the first set.

Both Kasatkina and Rybakina have won one match each in the two games they played against each other.

Daria Kasatkina vs Elena Rybakina: prediction

rykabina - FirstSportz
Elena Rybakina

Daria Kasatkina will be the favorite to win given her form and superior ranking. She is one of the best players in the world and has proven herself on clay, she is more or less an all-court player. Expect a good match if Kasatkina advances to the next round.

Forecast: Kasatkina wins in straight sets.

Read more: Will Serena Williams play at US Open 2022?

Daria Kasatkina vs Elena Rybakina: broadcast and live stream details

  • United States of America – Tennis Channel
  • United Kingdom – Amazon Prime Video
  • Australia – leg sports
  • France– Eurosport
  • Italy– Sports broadcast
  • Germany– Sky Germany
  • Spain– Telefonica

Daria Kasatkina vs Elena Rybakina: match times

  • Melbourne– 11:15 p.m
  • Paris– 3:15 p.m
  • London– 2:15 p.m
  • new York– 9:15 a.m
  • Toronto– 9:15 a.m
  • India– 6:45 p.m

Read more: Will Roger Federer play US Open 2022?

Read more: Will Novak Djokovic Play US Open 2022?

https://firstsportz.com/tennis-news-silicon-valley-classic-2022-daria-kasatkina-vs-elena-rybakina-live-stream-match-timings-prediction-and-preview/ Daria Kasatkina vs Elena Rybakina live stream, match times, prediction and preview » FirstSportz

Subhankar Mondal

24ssports is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@24ssports.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button