Chronicles of Sin broadcast will reveal Multiplayer Mode details

Sega announced a Chronicles of Sin broadcast, scheduled to air on February 2, 2022. The broadcast will include various game elements, including a multiplayer mode. In addition, the broadcast will include more information about the main scenario of Chronicles of Sin. A new piece of significant artwork and a new promotional video will also be featured during the broadcast. The broadcast will begin at 9pm JST / 4am PT / 7am ET / 1pm CET. [Thanks, Game Watch!]

The multiplayer mode mentioned will allow players to participate in events together. However, those interested will have to wait for the broadcast to learn more about Chronicles of Sinof many players. Game director Hisashi Kobayashi and General Manager Jun Matsunaga will host the broadcast. Viewers can instantly set alarms for broadcasts via YouTube. As it stands, the broadcast will only be available in Japanese. There will be no English subtitles option.

Originally set to receive a December 2021 release, in November 2021, Sega announced Chronicles of Sin will delayed to spring 2022. More specifically, Matsunaga revealed that the team is currently aiming to release the game by the end of March 2022. That said, the game still doesn’t have a specific release date.

Chronicles of Sin will release for Android and iOS devices in the spring of 2022.

https://www.siliconera.com/sin-chronicle-broadcast-will-detail-multiplayer-mode/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=sin-chronicle-broadcast-will-detail-multiplayer-mode Chronicles of Sin broadcast will reveal Multiplayer Mode details

Olly Dawes

24ssports is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@24ssports.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button