All Agumon Digivolutions in Digimon Survive

Agumon has the most complex digitation lines in Digimon Survive. He is the partner Digimon for your main character and has access to over three evolutionary lines, with each line branching into other evolutions.

Agumon’s digitations

Image via Bandai Namco

Most Digimon start out as basic rookies and have the potential to digivolve three times. Each advanced form is labeled Champion, Ultimate, and Mega. What becomes of your partner Agumon depends on your karma. There are three types of Karma in Digimon Survive – Morale, Harmony and Wrathful. Your partner Agumon has three evolutionary lines depending on whether you have the highest karma points.

At the end of Part 1, when your morale is at its highest, your Agumon will evolve into the champion form known as Greymon in your fight against Dokugumon. If you have high Harmony, Agumon turns into Tyrannomon instead. Agumon will transform into Tuskmon at high Wrathful Karma.

Related: Should you cover Biyomon, Patamon, and Palmon’s injury in Digimon Survive?

Screenshot via Gamepur

Agumon’s Ultimate and Mega forms also depend on your Karma. If you have high morale, Agumon’s ultimate form is MetalGreymon and his Mega is then WarGreymon. High Harmony turns Agumon into Triceramon and Dinorexmon, while High Wrathful turns Agumon into Megadramon and Machinedramon. Her partner Agumon doesn’t stay on a particular evolutionary line; what it develops into depends on where your karma lies. You could have had High Harmony when you unlocked Agumon’s Champion Form and transformed into Tyrannomon, but then gained higher Morale Karma when you obtained his Ultimate Form and digitized into MetalGreymon.

If you unlock a Digitation for Agumon, you’ll be able to evolve into it in each battle. Towards the end of the game, Agumon can transform into Omnimon or Fanglongmon. Below is a simple chart of your partner Agumon’s three evolutions and their corresponding karma:

  • Morale (Vaccine): Greymon -> Metal Greymon -> War Greymon
  • Harmony (data): Tyrannomon -> Triceramon -> Dinorexmon
  • Angry (Virus): Tuskmon -> Megadramon -> Machinedramon

Exclusive Agumon digitations

The Tuskmon/Wrathful Evolution line is exclusive to your partner Agumon. If you recruit another Agumon on your adventure, that Agumon cannot evolve into Tuskmon. Likewise, your partner Agumon cannot transform into Cyclonemon while other Agumon can. Partner Agumon will always return to Rookie after each evolution, while other Agumon remain in their evolved forms. Other Agumons also have access to the Greymon and Tyrannomon lines.

Developments exclusively for non-partnered Agumon

  • Cyclonemon -> Skull Greymon
  • triceramon —> Spinomon All Agumon Digivolutions in Digimon Survive

Curtis Crabtree

24ssports is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button