Sports

Agents, New Skin Pack and More » FirstSportz

Valorant Patch Note 5.03: Agents, new skin bundle and more
Valorant Patch Note 5.03: Agents, new skin bundle and more






Riot is ready to release Valorant Patch Note 5.03 this month. The data of the new patch comes from PBE (Public Beta Environment), it is not official what changes the developers made in the new patch note.

But according to the social media leaks, there are tons of changes coming along with the new UI and emote coming into play just like Fortnite. In this article you will read about all the possible changes that would come with the 5.03 patch.

Related: Coming soon: Valorant Revear 2.0 Bundle, new leaks

Details on Valorant upcoming patch note 5.03

Valorant Patch Note 5.03: Agents, new skin bundle and more
Details on Valorant upcoming patch note 5.03

agent changes

  1. chamber – from the Leak Chamber is in the devs objectives and they chose to nerf him because of the agent pick rate and obviously because of his powerful ability.
Meeting point (E)
  • Base cooldown increased by 20s >>> 30s
  • Recall cooldown increased by 20 seconds >>> 30 seconds
  • Cooldown set to 45 seconds when destroying a Rendezvous anchor
  • Radius size reduced by 21m >>> 15m
Trademark (C)
  • Slow duration reduced by 9.5 >>> 6 seconds
Tour de Force (X)
  • Ultimate points required increased by 7 >>> 8
  • Slow duration reduced by 9.5 >>> 6 seconds
  • Tour de Force leg shot multiplier reduced to 1.0 >>> 0.85
Headhunter (Q)
  • Missile cost increased by 100 >>> 150

2. neon – neon had both nerf and buff, nerf is reduced in terms of damage per shot and players have to go the extra mile for the kills. If we talk about the buff neon ultimate it has minor changes that make a big change that their ult to the head would kill the enemy instantly, it’s like a one shot kill.

  • Damage per shot reduced by 22 >>> 18
  • Leg shot multiplier reduced to 1.0 >>> 0.85
  • Killzone increased by 15m >>> 20m
  • Headshot multiplier increased by 1 >>> 3

3. Jett – The Jett is a small one, its blade storm damage on lags is reduced. Blade Storm (X) leg shot multiplier reduced 1.0 >>> 0.85

New agent UI and emotes

According to the leaks, Valorant developers are working on bringing two new things to the game. This is the new agent UI and emotes. The agent UI image has already been leaked on Twitter.

Emotes are also in development and in the future, like in Fortnite, players will be able to use different emotes in the game

– Emotes appear to be coming to VALORANT
– Third person, cannot move, Fortnite-like.
– You have a wheel in the game that allows you to choose the emote to use. (Possibly also spray)

New Reaver 2.0 skin pack

The new skin bundle Reaver 2.0 could most likely be the 5.03 patch after the new patch note. The new Reaver bundle consists of these weapons

  • Spirit
  • Odin
  • phantom
  • spook
  • Melee (Karambit)

Release date for the entire region

Valorant new patch note 5.03 will be released on August 9th, 2022. The schedule for all regions is as follows:

  • 2:00 p.m. British Summer Time (BST)
  • 18:30 Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • 6:00 a.m. Pacific Time (PT)
  • 9:00 a.m. Eastern Time
  • 10:00 p.m. Japan Standard Time (JST)

Also read: Shroud explains how the shocking move of the Sentinels came about!

Also read: Valorant may be teasing a new Indian agent

https://firstsportz.com/esports-news-valorant-patch-note-5-03-agents-new-skin-bundle-and-more/ Agents, New Skin Pack and More » FirstSportz

Subhankar Mondal

24ssports is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@24ssports.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button